We meet on the last Friday of every month, at different host churches.
For more information, or to host a gathering, please click here to contact the team.

September Gathering:
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm
LifePoint Church
1224 Pedrick Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32317

August Gathering:
Friday, August 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Host church still needed
For more information or to host, please click here to contact the team.

July Gathering:
Friday, July 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Epiphany Lutheran Church
8300 Deerlake Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

June Gathering:
Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake Road South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

May Gathering:
Friday, May 26, 2017 at 7:00 pm
LifePoint Church
1224 Pedrick Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32317

April Gathering:
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake Road South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

March Gathering:
Friday, March 31, 2017, at 7:00 PM
New Bethlehem Primitive Baptist Church
2230 Bannerman Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

February Gathering:
Epiphany Lutheran Church
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 7:00 pm
8300 Deerlake Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

January Gathering:
Pisgah United Methodist Church
Friday, January 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm
700 Pisgah Church Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32309

2016

December Gathering:
No meeting scheduled.  We hope you have a merry Christmas!

November Gathering:
Friday, November 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake Road South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

October Gathering:
Friday, October 28th, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Wildwood Church
100 Ox Bottom Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312

September Gathering:
Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Calvary Chapel Tallahassee
8614 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32309

August Gathering:
Friday, August 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Holy Cross Anglican Church
2915 Kerry Forest Parkway, Suite 401
Tallahassee, Florida 32309

July Gathering:
Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake Road South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

June Gathering:
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Epiphany Lutheran Church
8300 Deerlake Road South
Tallahassee, FL 32312

May Gathering:
Friday, May 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Canopy Roads Baptist Church
925 Bannerman Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312

April Gathering:
Friday, April 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm
All Saints Anglican Church
(NEW LOCATION - 1/2 mile north of the Fred George / N. Monroe intersection)
3945 N. Monroe St. 
Tallahassee, FL 32303

March Gathering:
Friday, March 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm
(Please note the date has been changed for March)
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake Road South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

February Gathering:
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Soul Winners For Jesus Christ Evangelistic Church 
2320 Apalachee Parkway
(Same plaza as Domino's, across the street from Barnaby's)
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

January  Gathering:
Friday, January 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm
LifePoint Church
1224 Pedrick Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32317

2015

December Gathering:
No meeting scheduled.  We hope you have a merry Christmas!

November Gathering:
Friday, November 20, 2015, at 7:00pm
Please note the meeting day has been moved up due to the Thanksgiving Holiday.
Mosaic Church
901 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32303

October Gathering:
Friday, October 30, 2015, at 7:00pm
Freedom Church
2801 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

September Gathering:
Friday, September 25, 2015, at 7:00pm
All Saints Anglican Church
3840 North Monroe Street #303
Tallahassee, Florida 32303

August Gathering:
Friday, August 28, 2015, at 7:00pm
Soul Winners For Jesus Christ Evangelistic Church
Jack L. McLean, Jr. Community Center (Multipurpose Room)
700 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

July Gathering:
Friday, July 31, 2015, at 7:00pm
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

June Gathering:
Friday, June 26, 2015, at 7:00pm
Christ Presbyterian Church
2317 Bannerman Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

May Gathering:
Friday, May 29, 2015, at 7:00pm
Canopy Roads Baptist Church
925 Bannerman Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

April Gathering:
Friday, April 24, 2015, at 7:00 PM
New Bethlehem Primitive Baptist Church
2230 Bannerman Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312

March Gathering:
Friday, March 27, 2015, at 7:00 PM
Deer Lake United Methodist Church
8013 Deerlake South
Tallahassee, Florida 32312 

February Gathering:
Friday, February 27, 2015, at 7:00 PM
Epiphany Lutheran Church
8300 Deerlake Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32312